All-Time NBA European Moment: Dirk Nowitzki Finals

The NBA has sought the largest moment from a European point of view. Most votes accounted for at Dirk Nowitzki, who won the Championship Finals MVP title in 2011.

The largest NBA moment from the European point of view is according to fans of the performance of Dirk Nowitzki at the Finals 2011. Despite a residue of 1-2 against the Miami Heat, the Dallas Mavericks still won the title, besides from the Finals-MVP Dirk Nowitzki.

In second place, Pau Gasol landed. The Spaniard was at the side of Kobe Bryant with the Los Angeles Lakers three years in a row in the NBA finals and won the title in 2009 and 2010.

Third was Giannis Antetokounmpo. The Greek scored in the sixth game of NBA Finals 2021 50 points and led the Milwaukee Bucks as Finals-MVP for the first title win for 50 years.

Dirk Nowitzki - 2011 Finals MVP Full Highlights vs Heat (720p HD)

Next, the “All-Time NBA European First and Second Teams” will be searched. There should also be Dirk Nowitzki to find. The vote will take place from 28 March to 10 April.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *